NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

Greater London Authority Election of a Constituency London Assembly Member in the North East Constituency

The North East constituency of the Greater London Authority comprises the London Boroughs of Waltham Forest, Hackney and Islington.

Notice is hereby given that the persons nominated for election as Constituency London Assembly Member for the North East London constituency are as follows:

Notice is hereby given that the following parties and individuals have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the persons named below as election agents for the election of a Constituency London Assembly Member for the North East constituency:

Name Of Candidate	Name Of Election Agent	Address Of Office To Which Claims And Other Documents May Be Sent
Pearce BRANIGAN Conservative and Unionist Party	James ABBOTT	105c Station Road, Chingford, London E4 7BU
Tan BUI Independent	Thanh Tien BUI (Tan BUI)	Desk 2.03, 2 nd Floor, Avon House, Avonmore Road, Kensington, London W14 8TS
Antoinette FERNANDEZ Green Party	Stefan LIBERADZKI	Flat 30, 19-24 Marcon Place, London E8 1LP
Tony GLOVER Reform UK	Alexander James WILSON	83 Victoria Street, London SW1H 0HW
Rebecca JONES Liberal Democrats	Arran ANGUS	1 Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PN
Sem MOEMA Labour and Co-operative Party	Robert Alan CHAPMAN	106 Bradbury Works, 3 Bradbury Street, Gilett Square, London N16 8JN
Nancy TAAFFE Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Kevin Graham PARSLOW	16 Warren Road, London E10 5QA

Dated: 27th March 2024 Constituency Returning Officer: Linzi Roberts-Egan