NOTICE OF POLL

Local Election

Local authority name:	London Borough of Waltham Forest
Name of ward:	Chingford Green
Number of Councillors to be elected in this ward:	Three (3)

A poll will be held on the 5 th of May 2022, between 7.00am and 10.00pm, in this ward.	
The following people stand nominated for election to this ward.	

Candidate name and description	Address of candidate	Names of assenters to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	
		1. Janis HILL	2. Heather LOADES
Rehana Begum ALI-RAHMAN	(Address in Waltham Forest)	3. Elizabeth BAPTISTE	4. Alan WHITE
		5. John EASEY	6. Pamela EASEY
Labour and Co-operative Party		7. Amanda EASEY	8. David EASEY
		9. Abigail GREEN	10. David MATSON
		Hannah RHEESTON	2. Susan HUNT
Craig BAYNE	(Address in Waltham Forest)	3. Mandy WERTH	4. Paula WORLAND
		5. Claire DEVLIN	6. Rebecca O'SHEA
Green Party		7. Joe WIDDOWSON	8. Reto FISHER
		9. Jill CAMPLING	10. Amanda ABBOTT-JONES

Candidate name and description	Address of candidate		nination (Proposer and Seconder d first)
Henry Arthur BOYLE Liberal Democrat	(Address in Waltham Forest)	Olive CARRINGTON Richard JAMES Litsa JAMES George CARRINGTON Bindgo WALE	Collette GIBBS George JAMES Maria HABERSHON Christopher WALE Bridget McGRANAHAN
Nathan Neil BURNS Labour and Co-operative Party	(Address in Waltham Forest)	Janis HILL Elizabeth BAPTISTE John EASEY Amanda EASEY Abigail GREEN	2. Heather LOADES 4. Alan WHITE 6. Pamela EASEY 8. David EASEY 10. David MATSON
Matthew Treves (Matt) DAVIS Reform UK	38 Queens Grove Road, Chingford, London E4 7BT	Svetlana DAVIS Celine DAWES Susan CLARK Roseanne STRAUB Janice GEORGE	Steven DAWES A. Mark WITTMANN Michael WATSON Dwayne WITTMAN To Faye DOUGLAS
Mitchell GOLDIE The Conservative Party Candidate	Flat 3, 30b Forest View, Chingford, London E4 7AU	 Yvonne SANDERS Eylem KIZIL Raymond MOFFAT Sema KARAMEHMET Eliz KARAMEHMET 	Michael SANDERS Barbara O'NEILL John O'NEILL Sakarya KARAMEHMET Jemma HEMSTED
Sazimet Palta IMRE The Conservative Party Candidate	152 Sewardstone Road, Chingford, London E4 7PY	Yvonne SANDERS Eylem KIZIL Raymond MOFFAT Sema KARAMEHMET Eliz KARAMEHMET	2. Michael SANDERS 4. Barbara O'NEILL 6. John O'NEILL 8. Sakarya KARAMEHMET 10. Jemma HEMSTED

Candidate name and description	Address of candidate	Names of assenters to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	
Ilkay (Kay) ISA The Conservative Party Candidate	44 Whitehall Road, Chingford E4 6DH	Yvonne SANDERS Eylem KIZIL Raymond MOFFAT Sema KARAMEHMET Eliz KARAMEHMET	Michael SANDERS A. Barbara O'NEILL Sakarya KARAMEHMET O. Jemma HEMSTED
Nigel Martin LARGE Labour and Co-operative Party	(Address in Waltham Forest)	Janis HILL Elizabeth BAPTISTE John EASEY Amanda EASEY Abigail GREEN	2. Heather LOADES 4. Alan WHITE 6. Pamela EASEY 8. David EASEY 11. David MATSON

Returning Officer: Martin Esom - 5th April 2022

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Local Election

Local authority name:	London Borough of Waltham Forest
Name of ward:	Chingford Green
Number of Councillors to be elected in this ward:	Three (3)

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Rehana Begum ALI-RAHMAN	(Address in Waltham Forest)	Labour and Co-operative Party	
Craig BAYNE	(Address in Waltham Forest)	Green Party	
Henry Arthur BOYLE	(Address in Waltham Forest)	Liberal Democrat	
Nathan Neil BURNS	(Address in Waltham Forest)	Labour and Co-operative Party	

Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Matthew Treves (Matt) DAVIS	38 Queens Grove Road, Chingford, London E4 7BT	Reform UK	
Mitchell GOLDIE	Flat 3, 30B Forest View, Chingford E4 7AU	The Conservative Party Candidate	
Sazimet Palta IMRE	152 Sewardstone Road, Chingford, E4 7PY	The Conservative Party Candidate	
Ilkay (Kay) ISA	44 Whitehall Road, Chingford E4 6DH	The Conservative Party Candidate	
Nigel Martin LARGE	(Address in Waltham Forest)	Labour and Co-operative Party	

Returning Officer: Martin Esom - 5th April 2022

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

Local Election

Local authority name:	London Borough of Waltham Forest
Name of ward:	Chingford Green
Number of Councillors to be elected in this ward:	Three (3)

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of election agents for the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the office or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me in writing as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Rehana Begum ALI-RAHMAN	Alexander CHARLTON HOLMES	49b Auckland Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 4SE	7 Hatch Lane, Chingford, London E4 6LP
Craig BAYNE	Stephen LAMBERT	3 Howard Road, London E17 4SH	3 Howard Road, London E17 4SH
Henry Arthur BOYLE	Jamie COOK	Charive, Lower End, Hartwell, Northamptonshire NN7 2HS	Office 1, 2a Markhouse Avenue, London E17 8AZ

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Nathan Neil BURNS	Alexander CHARLTON HOLMES	49b Auckland Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 4SE	7 Hatch Lane, Chingford, London E4 6LP
Matthew Treves (Matt) DAVIS	Alexander James WILSON	25 Kingspark Court, South Woodford, London E18 2DD	25 Kingspark Court, South Woodford, London E18 2DD
Mitchell GOLDIE	Mitchell GOLDIE	Flat 3, 30B Forest View, Chingford E4 7AU	105c Station Road, Chingford E4 7BU
Sazimet Palta IMRE	Mitchell GOLDIE	Flat 3, 30B Forest View, Chingford E4 7AU	105c Station Road, Chingford E4 7BU
Ilkay (Kay) ISA	Mitchell GOLDIE	Flat 3, 30B Forest View, Chingford E4 7AU	105c Station Road, Chingford E4 7BU
Nigel Martin LARGE	Alexander CHARLTON HOLMES	49B Auckland Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 4SE	7 Hatch Lane, Chingford, London E4 6LP

Returning Officer: Martin Esom - 5th April 2022

SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Local Election

Local authority name:	London Borough of Waltham Forest
Name of ward:	Chingford Green
Number of Councillors to be elected in this ward:	Three (3)
Number of Councillors to be elected in this ward:	Three (3)

Polling station number	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
1	Yardley Primary School, Hawkwood Crescent, E4 7PH	DAC-1 to DAC-1639
2		DAC-1640 to DAC-3060
3	North Chingford Methodist Church, Station Road, E4 7BU	DBC-1 to DBC-1861
4		DBC-1862 to DBC-3630
5	15 th Chingford Scout Hall, Whitehall Gardens, E4 6EP	DCC-1 to DCC-2083

Returning Officer: Martin Esom -5^{th} April 2022