Waltham Forest's MPs, GLA members and MEPs

Information about elected local representatives and MEPs, their roles, how they are elected and who your current representatives are.

Chingford constituency

Iain Duncan Smith MP (Conservative)
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

Phone 020 7219 2667 / 020 8524 4344
Fax 020 7219 4867
Email Olivia.kybett@parliament.uk

Surgery details

To follow.

Leyton and Wanstead constituency

John Cryer MP (Labour)

Constituency address

6 Gainsborough Road
London E11 1HT

Phone 020 8989 5249

House of commons address

House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA 

Phone 020 7219 7100
Fax 020 7219 2706

Web www.johncryermp.co.uk

Email john.cryer.mp@parliament.uk.

Surgery details

Surgeries held two Fridays per month and two Mondays per month in Leyton municipal office. For an appointment, constituents should call 0208 989 5249 or email john.cryer.mp@parliament.uk.

Home visits can be arranged for the elderly or infirm or anyone with difficulties getting to the advice surgery.

Walthamstow constituency

Stella Creasy MP (Labour)
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

Phone 020 7219 3000
Email stella.creasy.mp@parliament.uk.

Surgery details

Phone 020 8520 6586

Email stella@workingforwalthamstow.org.uk to arrange an appointment

You can use My Place to find out who your MP is.

Or, if you don't live in Waltham Forest then use www.parliament.uk to find your MP.

Elections for members of the European Parliament to represent the London region were held in June 2009.


​Lucy Anderson

Web Site

Seb Dance

Web Site  

Mary Honeyball

4g Shirland Mews, London W9 3DY

Email mary@maryhoneyball.net 

Claude Moraes
12 Sutton Square, Urswick Road, London E9 6EQ


Syed Kamall
Unit 11, Kingsmill Business Park, Chapel Mill Lane, Kingston KT1 3GZ

Phone 020 8546 2398
Email syed.kamall@europarl.europa.eu 

Dr Charles Tannock
1a Chelsea Manor Street, London SW3 5RP

Phone 020 7349 6946
Fax 020 7351 5885
Email charles.tannock@europarl.europa.eu or charles@charlestannock.com 

Green Party

Jean Lambert
3 Howard Road, Walthamstow E17 4SH

Email jeanlambert@greenmeps.org.uk 

UK Independence Party

Gerard Batten
57 Sidney Road, Forest Gate E7 0ED

Greater London Authority Click to get info

Jennette Arnold is the member of the Greater London Authority (GLA) for the North East London area, which takes in the whole of Waltham Forest.

North East London

Jennette Arnold (AM)
Greater London Authority, City Hall, The Queens Walk, London SE1 2AA

Phone 020 7983 4357
Email jennette.arnold@london.gov.uk.