You are here:

Polling stations

Last updated 30 March 2015

Find your polling station

Your polling card gives the address of the polling station you can vote at.

You can also look up your polling station on My Place.

  • Add your home postcode
  • Click on the 'Places and services near me' tab
  • Your polling station is listed under the 'Voting' heading

You can only vote at the polling station listed on your polling card.

Polling station locations

Polling stations are listed alphabetically by constituency.

If you go to another station you will not be able to vote there.

Chingford and Woodford Green constituency

Location Polling district Polling station number
Oakhill Primary School, Alders Avenue, IG8 9PY GB 40
Selwyn Infants’ School, Selwyn Avenue, E4 9NG GC 41, 42
Highams Park United Reform Church Hall, 40 Malvern Avenue, London, E4 9NP GD 43
Chingford Mount Baptist Church, 1a Leadale Road, E4 8AT HA 44, 45
Chingford (C of E) Infants’ School, Kings Road, E4 7EY HB 46, 47
Ridgeway Evangelical Church, College Gardens, E4 6PU HC 48, 49
Handsworth Nursery Unit, Handsworth Avenue, E4 9PJ IA 50, 51
Longshaw Primary School, Longshaw Road, E4 6LH IB 52, 53
Whitehall Primary School, Normanton Park, E4 6ES IC 54, 55
All Saints Church, Inmans Row, Woodford Green IG8 0NH ID 56
Scout Group Hall, Whitehall Gardens, E4 6EH JA 57, 58
Yardley Primary School, Hawkwood Crescent, E4 7PH JB 59, 60
North Chingford Methodist Church, Station Rd, E4 7BJ JC 61, 62
Selwyn Infants` School, Selwyn Avenue, E4 9NG KA 63
South Chingford Methodist Church Hall, New Road, E4 8EU KB 64, 65
St Edmund's Church Hall, Larkswood Road, London, E4 9DS KC 66,67
St. Anne’s Church (Main Hall), Larkshall Road, E4 6NP KD 68
Former South Chingford Library, Hall Lane, E4 8EU LA 69, 70
Chase Lane Primary School, York Road, E4 8LA LB 71, 72
Chingford Hall Primary School, Burnside Avenue, E4 8YJ LC 73, 74

Leyton and Wanstead constituency

Location Polling district Polling station number
Cann Hall Methodist Church, 234 Cann Hall Road, London E11 3NN AA 1,2
Jenny Hammond Primary School, Worsley Road, E11 3JN AB 3, 4
Acacia Nursery School, Cecil Road, E11 3HE AC 5, 6
Riverley Primary School, 40 Park Road E10 7BZ BA 7
Grange Park United Reform Church, 41 Grange Park Road E10 5EP BB 8, 9
SCORE Complex, 100 Oliver Road, E10 5JY BC 10, 11
George Mitchell Primary School, Burchell Road, E10 5AZ BD 12, 13
Leytonstone Library (hall), 6 Church Lane, Leytonstone, E11 1HG CA 14,15
St. John Ambulance Hall via rear access Adjacent to 73 Kings Road, E11 1AU CB 16, 17
Connaught Girls’ School, Connaught Road, E11 4AB CC 18, 19
The Epicentre, 41 West Road E11 4LJ DA 20, 21
Leytonstone Learning Link, North Birkbeck Road E11 4JF DB 22, 23
Downsell Primary School, via Brierley Road, E11 2BS DC 24
Ellingham Employment Service, 5 Ellingham Road, E15 2AU DD 25
Trinity Methodist Church (Hall), 274 High Road Leyton, E10 5PW EA 26, 27
Dawlish Primary School, 4 Jesse Road, E10 6NN EB 28, 29
Newport School, Newport Road, E10 6PJ EC 30, 31
The Corner Stone Community Centre, Canterbury Road, E10 6EH FA 32, 33
Belmont Park School, 101 Leyton Green Road, E10 6DB FB 34, 35
Gwyn Jones Primary School, Hainault Road, E11 1EU FC 36, 37
Lea Bridge Library, Lea Bridge Road, E10 6EU SA 115, 116
Sybourn Nursery Unit, Perth Road, E10 7PB SB 117, 118
All Saints Church Hall, Melbourne Road, E10 7HF SC 119, 120

Walthamstow constituency

Location Polling station Polling station numbers
Thorpe Hall Junior School, Hale End Road, E17 4DP GA 38, 39
Peterhouse Centre, Forest Rise, E17 3PW MA 75, 76
Henry Maynard Junior School, Addison Road, E17 9LT MB 77
Wood Street Library, Forest Road, E17 4AA MC 78, 79
Shern Hall Methodist Church, Shernhall Road, E17 9HX MD 80, 81
St Michael and All Angels Church Hall, Northcote Road, E17 6PQ NA 82, 83
Stoneydown Park Primary School, Pretoria Avenue, E17 6JY NB 84, 85
Douglas Eyre Sports Centre, 148 Coppermill Lane, E17 7HE NC 86, 87
Harmony Hall, 10 Truro Road, E17 7BY ND 88
Willowfield Humanities College, Clifton Avenue, E17 6HL OA 89
Priory Court Community Centre, Priory Court Estate, E17 5NB OB 90
The Lloyd Park Centre, Winns Terrace entrance, E17 5JW OC 91, 92
William Morris Community Centre, 8 Greenleaf Road, E17 6QQ OD 93, 94
William Morris School, Folly Lane, E17 5NT PA 95, 96
Whittingham Community Primary School, Higham Hill Road, E17 6EJ PB 97, 98
Hillyfield Primary School, Higham Hill Road (Higham Street entrance), E17 6ED PC 99, 100
Low Hall Nursery School, Low Hall Lane, E17 8BE QA 101, 102
Mission Grove South Site, Exmouth Road, E17 7QB QB 103, 104
Thomas Gamuel Primary School, Colchester Road, E17 8LG QC 105, 106
Church Hill Nursery School, Woodbury Road, E17 9SB RA 107, 108
Central Baptist Church Hall, Orford Road, E17 9QR RB 109, 110
Emmanuel Community School, The Drive, E17 3BN RC 111, 112
St. Stephen’s Church, Copeland Road, E17 9DP RD 113, 114
Social Club Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road. E17 4JF TA 121, 122
Spruce Hills Baptist Church, 157 Brookscroft Road, E17 4JP TB 123, 124
Winchester Road Methodist Church Hall, Winchester Road, E4 9JP TC 125
Sir George Monoux, George Monoux, 190 Chingford Road, E17 5AA TD 126, 127

Statutory review of polling station districts, polling places and polling stations

The polling stations used in the Borough were reviewed in the Autumn of 2014.

For details of the review please see here.

Further Information

Back to TOP

See also

Contact details

  • Electoral Services

    London Borough of Waltham Forest Waltham Forest Town Hall Forest Road Walthamstow
    E17 4JF
    Phone: 020 8496 3000
    Fax: 020 8523 4588